LOCAL 791 EXECUTIVE BOARD & STAFF
LOCAL 791 STAFF President: Russell Regan Secretary-Treasurer: Frank Runey, fruney@ufcw791.org Union Representative: Nancy Dupras, ndupras@ufcw791.org Union Representative: Al Bowers, abowers@ufcw791.org Director, Political & Legislative Affairs: Peter Derouen, pderouen@ufcw791.org Organizer: Michael Connors, mconnors791@yahoo.com Grievance & Membership Administrator, Organizer: Bruce Farley, bpf754@comcast.net Comptroller: Chris Bartol All staff members can be contacted at: 1-774-568-0791
LOCAL 791 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Russell F. Regan

Secretary-Treasurer: Frank J. Runey, fruney@ufcw791.org

Recorder: Peter Derouen, pderouen@ufcw791.org Vice President At - Large Stores: Paul Houlihan, phoulihan@ufcw791.org Vice President Full - Time Store Employees: Tom Ryan Vice President Part -Time Store Employees: George Chin Vice President Meat Department Employees: Jim Fleming Vice President & Chief Steward Methuen Distribution Center: Bob Bodycote Vice President Methuen Distribution Center: Felix Rosa Vice President – Chief Steward Wells Distribution Center: Nathan Jordan Vice President Wells Distribution Center: Dave Bissonnette
Proudly Representing Workers In New England Since 1947
United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 791 AFL-CIO CLC 55 Norfolk Avenue South Easton, MA 02375 774-568-0791